Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Executive Committee
SEASR Email: oc@seasr.abrf.org

SEASR Organizing Committee
Rob Carnahan (SEASR President), Vanderbilt University, robert.carnahan@vanderbilt.edu
Tracy Cooper (SEASR Treasurer), Vanderbilt University, tracy.triplett@vanderbilt.edu
Myriam Belanger (SEASR Sponsor Coordinator), University of Georgia, belanger@uga.edu
David Blum, (Web Master), University of Georgia, blum@uga.edu
Susan Constable (Secretary), Moffitt Cancer Center,  Susan.Constable@moffitt.org
Melinda Sellevold, University of Georgia, msellevo@uga.edu
Kimberly Dahlman (Membership Coordinator), Vanderbilt University, kimberly.b.dahlman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Atlanta 2016 Local Committee
Trish Haugaard, (Atlanta 2016 Local Meeting Co-Coordinator), Emory University, phaugaa@emory.edu
Mike Zwick, (Atlanta 2016 Local Meeting Co-Coordinator), Emory University, mzwick@emory.edu
Dennis Bagarozzi, Centers for Disease Control,  zbg7@cdc.gov
Bill Roth, Morehouse School of Medicine, wroth@msm.edu
Pam Alexander, Morehouse School of Medicine, palexander@msm.edu

Past Committee Members
Connie Nicklin (SEASR Committee Member Emeritus), University of Florida, cnicklin@ufl.edu

Google Group
Email: seasr@my.abrf.org
Subscribe: http://groups.google.com/a/my.abrf.org/group/seasr